• This site
    supported by:
  • BCcampus

[Fall Workshop 2011] Participant List

Here is the complete list of participants from the ETUG 2011 Fall Workshop! This will make it easier if you  want to get in touch with ETUGgers you met at the workshop and continue your amazing conversations!

Last Name First Name Organization E-mail
Apps Linda Simon Fraser University lka@sfu.ca
Archer Geoff Royal Roads University geoff.archer@royalroads.ca
Baker Joel ECUAD bakerj@ecuad.ca
Bateman Terri Royal Roads University terri.1bateman@royalroads.ca
Befus Madelaine Okanagan College mbefus@okanagan.bc.ca
Belfer Karen Vancouver Community College kbelfer@vcc.ca
Bennett Gina College of the Rockies bennett@cotr.bc.ca
Blackwell John Douglas College johnmblackwell@hotmail.com
Bowers Sarah Langara College sbowers@langara.bc.ca
Bradshaw Jacqueline Langara College jbrad@langara.bc.ca
Bruce Randy BCcampus rbruce@bccampus.ca
Burgess Mary Royal Roads University mary.burgess@royalroads.ca
Byrne Bob Thompson Rivers University bbyrne@tru.ca
Canuto Luisa Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology luisa.canuto@ubc.ca
Chan Judy Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology judy.chan@ubc.ca
Chan Vania UBC Okanagan vania.chan@ubc.ca
Chan Katy University of Victoria kafka@uvic.ca
Chang Keano Kwantlen University Keano.chang@kwantlen.ca
Clarinval Olivier Kwantlen University olivier.clarinval@kwantlen.ca
Clark Robert RDCphotography bob@rdcphotography.ca
Coolidge Amanda Royal Roads University amanda.coolidge@royalroads.ca
Crowley Chris University of British Columbia chris.crowley@ubc.ca
Currie Sylvia BCcampus scurrie@bccampus.ca
DeVries Irwin Thompson Rivers University – Open Learning irwin.devries@shaw.ca
Eib BJ Royal Roads University bj.eib@royalroads.ca
Eng Nelson Douglas College engn@douglas.bc.ca
Enstrom Ethel Independent ethel.enstrom@shaw.ca
Evans Ron North island College ron.evans@nic.bc.ca
fleming kele CTLT, UBC Vancouver kele.fleming@ubc.ca
Flewelling Debra Douglas College flewellingd@douglas.bc.ca
Follett Monika Capilano University mrfollett@hotmail.com
Forssman Vivian UBC vforssman@gmail.com
Fucile Frank Vancouver Island University fucilef@gmail.com
Fujino Lynn UBC Continuing Studies lynn.fujino@ubc.ca
Fullerton Tom Simon Fraser University tom_fullerton@sfu.ca
Fung Maggie Kwantlen Polytechnic University Maggie.Fung@kwantlen.ca
Gliatis Panagiota Capilano University pgliatis@capilanou.ca
Goodine Meg Kwantlen University meg.goodine@kwantlen.ca
Gregson Grant Emily Carr University of Art + Design ggregson@ecuad.ca
Harrison Michelle Thompson Rivers Univeristy mharrison@tru.ca
Hirtz Janine UBC janine.hirtz@ubc.ca
Hof Linda Faculty of Education hof@sfu.ca
Hunter Kyle BCIT kyle_hunter@bcit.ca
Ip Pamela Kwantlen Pamela.Ip@kwantlen.ca
Jackson Jen CODE jljackso@sfu.ca
Jakubec Melissa Thompson Rivers University mjakubec@tru.ca
Jang Gordon UFV gordon.jang@ufv.ca
Keating Ted TRU tkeating@tru.ca
Laird Ross Kwantlen Polytechnic University ross@rosslaird.com
Lalonde Clint Royal Roads University clint.lalonde@gmail.com
Lang Jillian Kwantlen jillian.lang@kwantlen.ca
Lee Leva BCcampus leva.lee@bccampus.ca
Lee Zack Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology zack.lee@ubc.ca
Lee Jeanne UBC – Information Technology jeanne.lee@ubc.ca
Lee Brian SFU Education b.lee@me.com
Leslie Scott BCcampus sleslie@bccampus.ca
Leung Howard Simon Fraser University hleunge@sfu.ca
Linschoten Rob Douglas College rob.linschoten@douglascollege.ca
Mackey Maureen Douglas College mackeym@douglas.bc.ca
Maghsoudi Naz Justice Institute of BC nmaghsoudi@jibc.ca
Mason Roberta Royal Roads University roberta.mason@royalroads.ca
McCannell Lesley Kwantlen University lesley.mccannell@kwantlen.ca
McElroy Wendy Camosun College mcelroy@camosun.bc.ca
McIntosh Brent North Island College brent.mcintosh@nic.bc.ca
McMillan Scott University of British Columbia scott.mcmillan@ubc.ca
McTavish Rob Simon Fraser University mctavish@sfu.ca
Morgan Tannis Justice Institute of BC tmorgan@jibc.ca
Nilsson Joakim Kwantlen Polytechnic University joakim.nilsson@kwantlen.ca
O’Brien Patrick University of Happiness pobrien@shaw.ca
Ord Ruby University of the Fraser Valley ruby.ord@ufv.ca
Parisotto Lawrence BCCampus lparisotto@bccampus.ca
Peregoodoff Robert Sauder School of Business UBC rob.peregoodoff@sauder.ubc.ca
Piotrowski Marcelina Faculty of Medicine, Tech Enabled Learning marcelina.piotrowski@ubc.ca
Pittman Robin University of the Fraser Valley robin.pittman@ufv.ca
Popow Robin Vancouver Community College rpopow@vcc.ca
Porter David BCcampus dporter@bccampus.ca
Potter Grant UNBC gpotter@unbc.ca
Potter-Smith John Kwantlen Polytechnic University John.Potter-Smith@kwantlen.ca
Preston Bob CAmosun College prestonb@camosun.bc.ca
Roberts Tracy Royal Roads University tracy.roberts@royalroads.ca
Ronan Nicole University of British Columbia lillo@exchange.ubc.ca
Rothman Zachary UBC Faculty of Medicine zac.rothman@ubc.ca
Schudel Emily University of Victoria eschudel@uvic.ca
Schuller Anita Vancouver Community College aschuller@vcc.ca
Stacey Paul BCcampus pstacey@bccampus.ca
Stang Sarah UBC sarah.stang@ubc.ca
Toal Jason Simon Fraser University jtoal@sfu.ca
Underhill Cindy University of British Columbia cindy.underhill@ubc.ca
Victoria Klassen BCcamppus tklassen@bccampus.ca
Voorsluys Theresa Kwantlen University theresa.voorsluys@kwantlen.ca
Warfield Katie Kwantlen Polytechnic University katiewarfield@hotmail.com
Webster Keith University of Victoria keithw@uvic.ca
Williams Lynda Simon Fraser University lyndaw@sfu.ca
Williams Brian DIY Dharma brian@diydharma.org
Wilson Brian Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology brian.wilson.ctlt@ubc.ca
Wright Lucas Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology lucas.wright@ubc.ca
Zander Frank CORBIMITE Web Solutions foz@sfu.ca
Zerdin Joe Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology joe.zerdin@ubc.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*