• This site
    supported by:
  • BCcampus

Happy Holidays! Happy 2017!

The Stewardship Committee for ETUG 2016-2017
Jason Toal, SFU (Chair);
Janine Hirtz, UBC-O (Vice-Chair);
Leva Lee, BCcampus;
Clint Lalonde, BCcampus;
Marlena Vanderwal, BC Institute of Technology;
Hope Miller, Douglas College;
Grant Gregson, Emily Carr University;
Naz Maghsoudi, Justice Institute of BC;
Terri Bateman, North Island College;
Keith Webster, Royal Roads University;
Emily Renoe, UBC Vancouver;
Brett Griffiths, Vancouver Community College