• This site
    supported by:
  • BCcampus

Introducing This Year’s Stewardship Committee

Contributed by Keith Webster, Royal Roads University

Joining SCETUG this year are Andy Sellwood from Vancouver Community College and Julian Prior from Langara College. Welcome aboard!

Andy Sellwood
Andy Sellwood

Julian Prior
Julian Prior

And. the usual suspects continue to support the ETUG agenda for 2017. Check below to put a face to a name.

Leva Lee from BCcampus
Jason Toal
Jason Toal from Simon Fraser University
Clint Lalond
Clint Lalonde from BCcampus

Emily Renoe from the University of British Columbia
Grant Gregson
Grant Gregson from Emily Carr University of Art & Design
Hope Miller
Hope Miller from Douglas College

Janine Hirtz
Janine Hirtz from University of British Columbia – Okanagan
Keith Webster
Keith Webster from Royal Roads University
Marlena Vanderwal
Marlena Vanderwal from British Columbia Institute of Technology

Naz Maghsoudi
Naz Maghsoudi from Justice Institute of British Columbia
Terri Bateman
Terri Bateman from North Island College
Troy Welch
Troy Welch from Thompson Rivers University