• This site
    supported by:
  • BCcampus

Happy Holidays, ETUG!

From all of us on the Stewardship Committee of ETUG, we wish you Happy Holidays full of edtech cheer!

From the top left of the ski hill,

  • Janine Hirtz, UBC-Okanagan
  • Andy Sellwood, Vancouver Community College
  • Terri Bateman, Chair, North Island College
  • Keith Webster, Vice-Chair, Royal Roads University
  • Marianne Gianacopoulos, Langara College
  • Robynne Devine, BCcampus
  • Jason Toal, Chair, Simon Fraser University
  • Clint Lalonde, BCcampus
  • Bonnie Johnston, BCIT
  • Emily Renoe, UBC
  • Emily Schudel, Vice-Chair, Camosun College
  • Grant Gregson, Emily Carr University
  • Hope Miller, Douglas College
  • Troy Welch, Thompson Rivers University