• This site
    supported by:
  • BCcampus

[ETUG 25] Anniversary well wishes

Earlier this year, the Stewardship Committee  for ETUG invited the Members Emeriti and other prominent leaders of our community to offer a few words about the marking of our 25th anniversary. Here are some of their well wishes and anniversary messages. (A few have appeared in earlier posts.)

Member Emeritus Amanda Harby on the early years of ETUG


Member Emeritus and former SCETUG chair 2000-2002, Irwin DeVries


Member Emeritus and former SCETUG Chair 2006-2008 Gina Bennett 


Member Emeritus and former SCETUG Chair 2002-2004, Bob Clark


Member Emeritus Paul Stacey and longtime ETUG supporter


Former SCETUG Chair 2009-11 Tracy Roberts


Former SCETUG co-chair 2011-12 Amanda Coolidge 


Member Emeritus  and former SCETUG Chair 2012-2016 kele fleming