• This site
    supported by:
  • BCcampus

Happy Holidays 2020, ETUG!

From all of us on the Stewardship Committee of ETUG, we wish you Happy Holidays full of edtech cheer!

Starting from the top-right, and going left to right for each lower row, we are:

  • Amy Severson, Justice Institute of BC
  • Terri Bateman, Past Chair, North Island College
  • Andy Sellwood, Vancouver Community College
  • Emily Schudel, Past Chair, Camosun College
  • Tracy Roberts, BCcampus
  • Matthew Stranach, Thompson Rivers University
  • Bonnie Johnston, British Columbia Institute of Technology
  • Keith Webster, Chair, Royal Roads University
  • Rebecca Shortt, BCcampus
  • Emily Renoe, University of British Columbia