• This site
    supported by:
  • BCcampus

[Spring Workshop 2017] Session Descriptions

Conference Streams Learning Design Educational Technology Faculty/ Ed Development Breakthrough Thinking ETUG Schedule – DETAILED Print Schedule [PDF] ETUG Schedule – Simple Print Schedule …

Opening up with Dr. Robin DeRosa

Contributed by Hope Miller On March 22, Douglas College hosted Dr. Robin DeRosa from Plymouth State University and advocate of all things …