• This site
    supported by:
  • BCcampus

Stewardship Committee & Reps

ETUG Stewardship Committee (SCETUG) is a voluntary group representing BC universities, colleges, institutes, and educational agencies.

There are currently 13 members on the committee (11 volunteers, 2 members from BCcampus). When a vacancy exists on SCETUG, new members are recruited by the Chair, based on the advice from SCETUG members and maintenance of representative components of the committee (e.g., broad representation is desired with members from a variety of institutions, regions, and educational roles).

In addition to a stewardship committee, ETUG has a number of campus representatives whose role is help us to promote ETUG events and activities at their home institutions and through their collegial networks.

view SCETUG Meetings and Activities

BC Public Post-secondary Affiliation

SCETUG Members
2018-2019

ETUG Reps
2018-2019

 BCIT Bonnie Johnston, Bonnie_Johnston@bcit.ca
Camosun College  Emily Schudel (Vice-Chair), Schudele@camosun.bc.ca Wendy McElroy,
wmcelroy@camosun.ca 
Capilano University Darin Feist,
dfeist@capilanou.ca
Coast Mountain College Tim MacDonald,
tmacdonald@nwcc.bc.ca
College of New Caledonia (Prince George) Grace Dyck,
dyckg@cnc.bc.ca
College of the Rockies Scott Gerrity,
sgerrity@cotr.bc.ca
Douglas College Hope Miller, ETUG News Editor
millerh@douglascollege.ca
Tim Paul,
pault@douglascollege.ca
Emily Carr University of Art & Design

Grant Gregson,
ggregson@ecuad.ca

Justice Institute of BC Florence Daddey,
fdaddey@jibc.ca
Kwantlen Polytechnic University Leeann Waddington, 
leeann.waddington@kpu.ca
Langara College Sarah Bowers,
sbowers@langara.bc.ca
Nicola Valley Institute of Technology Diane Black,
dblack@nvit.bc.ca
GNW Masters of Digital Media Patrick Pennefather,
patrick_pennefather@thecdm.ca
North Island College Terri Bateman, (Chair) terri.bateman@nic.bc.ca
Northern Lights College John Royer,
jroyer@nlc.bc.ca
Okanagan College Michael Minions,
mminions@okanagan.bc.ca
Royal Roads University Keith Webster, Vice-chair Keith.webster@royalroads.ca
Selkirk College Judy McIvor,
jmcivor@selkirk.ca
Simon Fraser University Jason Toal, (past co-chair)
jtoal@sfu.ca

John Born, jborn@sfu.ca

Brian Lee
brianlee@sfu.ca

Thompson Rivers University Troy Welch,
twelch@tru.ca
Michelle Harrison, mharrison@tru.ca
University of the Fraser Valley Gordon Jang,
gordon.jang@ufv.ca
University of British Columbia – Okanagan Janine Hirtz, (past co-chair)
janine.hirtz@ubc.ca
   Brian Powell,
brian.powell@ubc.ca
University of British Columbia – Vancouver Emily Renoe,
Emily.renoe@ubc.ca
Natasha Boskic
natasha.boskic@mail.ubc.ca
University of Northern BC Grant Potter,
gpotter@unbc.ca
University of Victoria   Hayley Hewson,
hhewson@uvic.ca
Vancouver Community College Andy Sellwood,
asellwood@vcc.ca
John Love,
jlove@vcc.ca
Vancouver Island University Maxwell Stevenson
maxwell.stevenson@viu.ca
Supported by BCcampus
BCcampus

Clint Lalonde, ETUG Community Steward, clint@bccampus.ca

Robynne Devine, ETUG Community Steward, rdevine@bccampus.ca

Leva Lee, ETUG Community Steward (Past), llee@bccampus.ca

SCETUG Members Emeritus
kele fleming, UBC Vancouver; Gina Bennett; Jim Bizzocchi, Centre for Digital Media; John BlackwellJacqueline Bradshaw, Langara College; Randy Bruce; Irwin DeVries, Thompson Rivers University; Paul StaceyCathy van Soest, BCcampus; Bob ClarkAmanda Harby; and Patrick O’Brien

 

Comments are closed.